Ending the Event “Book Review Day!”

Hello everyone,

Few weeks earlier, I started an event Book Review Day for all of you readers and critics out there. And to be very frank, I’m so surprised that people actually wrote for the event. I would love it, if you all proceed to these websites and read their reviews:

1. Anthem- Ayn Rand

2. February Book Review

It may be only two entries, but I want thank you all for encouraging me and participating in the event.

Next month event starts on 1st March.

6 thoughts on “Ending the Event “Book Review Day!”

  1. I found more than two when I searched the tag Book Review Day. I think it is a great idea. I one to read but hate writing reviews. I am forcing myself to do it because as I am always saying on my blog, practice makes perfect.

    Liked by 1 person

Have something to say? Say it, then!

